Exceptional Staff

Stewards of our foundation

Foundation Staff

Amber Asbjornsen

Chief Philanthropy Officer Northwest
(360) 788-6866
aasbjornsen@peacehealth.org

Shawn Fincher

Executive Director
(360) 788-6866
sfincher2@peacehealth.org

Foundation-Staff Tony

Tony Stopperan

Director of Philanthropy
(360) 788-6850
tstopperan@peacehealth.org

Karen Haggen

Philanthropy Officer
(360) 788-6851
khaggen@peacehealth.org

Britt Kane

Philanthropy Officer
(360) 788-6605
bkane1@peacehealth.org

Foundation-Staff Tony

David Martinsen

Associate Philanthropy Officer
(360) 788-6861
dmartinsen@peacehealth.org

Tricia Head

Tricia Head

Philanthropy Assistant
(360) 788-6895
thead1@peacehealth.org

 

Tricia Head

Jennifer Coe

Philanthropy Assistant
(360) 788-6865
jcoe1@peacehealth.org

 

Tricia Head

Renee Reynolds

Philanthropy Events Specialist
(360) 788-6823
rreynolds2@peacehealth.org

 

Hospice Care

Whatcom Hospice Foundation and PeaceHealth are committed to maintaining a strong collaborative partnership that results in top quality end of life care for every patient in need, regardless of ability to pay.

 

Real Experiences of Top-Quality Care

Foundation Board

Leaders from our local community serve on the Foundation Board.

Hospice Services

Top quality, end of life care for every patient, regardless of ability to pay.

Donate Today

Help your Hospice Foundation and make a world of difference.