Exceptional Staff

Stewards of our foundation

Foundation Staff

Anne Rasmussen

-Chief Development Officer Northwest-
(360) 788-6853
arasmussen@peacehealth.org

Karen Haggen

-Gift Officer-
(360) 788-6851
khaggen@peacehealth.org

Jennifer Fix

-Gift Officer-
(360) 788-6861
jfix@peacehealth.org

Shaaron Coleman

-Stewardship Coordinator-
(360) 788-6850 or
(360) 788-6859
scoleman@peacehealth.org

Joanna Doyle

-Special Events Specialist-
(360) 788-6865
jdoyle@peacehealth.org

Britt Kane

-Associate Gift Officer-
(360) 788-6605
bkane1@peacehealth.org

Connie Gabelein

-Foundation Operations Specialist-
(360) 788-6604
cgabelein@peacehealth.org

 

Emma Harris

-Foundations Assistant-
(360) 788-6895
eharris1@peacehealth.org

Hospice Care

Whatcom Hospice Foundation and PeaceHealth are committed to maintaining a strong collaborative partnership that results in top quality end of life care for every patient in need, regardless of ability to pay.

 

Real Experiences of Top-Quality Care

Foundation Board

Leaders from our local community serve on the Foundation Board.

Hospice Services

Top quality, end of life care for every patient, regardless of ability to pay.

Donate Today

Help your Hospice Foundation and make a world of difference.