Exceptional Staff

Stewards of our foundation

Foundation Staff

Anne Rasmussen

-Chief Development Officer Northwest-
(360) 788-6853
arasmussen@peacehealth.org

Shawn Fincher

-Executive Director-
(360) 788-6866
sfincher2@peacehealth.org

Karen Haggen

-Development Officer-
(360) 788-6851
khaggen@peacehealth.org

Jennifer Fix

-Development Officer-
(360) 788-6861
jfix@peacehealth.org

Britt Kane

-Associate Development Officer-
(360) 788-6605
bkane1@peacehealth.org

Emma Harris

-Special Events Specialist-
(360) 788-6865
eharris1@peacehealth.org

Tricia Head

Tricia Head

-Foundations Assistant-
(360) 788-6895
thead1@peacehealth.org

 

Hospice Care

Whatcom Hospice Foundation and PeaceHealth are committed to maintaining a strong collaborative partnership that results in top quality end of life care for every patient in need, regardless of ability to pay.

 

Real Experiences of Top-Quality Care

Foundation Board

Leaders from our local community serve on the Foundation Board.

Hospice Services

Top quality, end of life care for every patient, regardless of ability to pay.

Donate Today

Help your Hospice Foundation and make a world of difference.