Whatom Hospice Foundation Logo
Exceptional Staff-
stewards of our foundation.
Foundation Staff
Anne Rasmussen - Whatcom Hospice Foundation Staff

Anne Rasmussen

-Chief Development Officer Northwest-

(360) 788-6853

arasmussen@peacehealth.org

Karen Haggen - Whatcom Hospice Foundation Staff

Karen Haggen

-Legacy Advisor-

(360) 788-6851

khaggen@peacehealth.org

Jennifer Fix - Whatcom Hospice Foundation Staff

Jennifer Fix

-Gift Officer-

(360) 788-6861

jfix@peacehealth.org

Shaaron Coleman - Whatcom Hospice Foundation Staff

Shaaron Coleman

-Annual Giving Coordinator-

(360) 788-6850 or

(360) 733-1231

scoleman@peacehealth.org

Joanna Doyle - Whatcom Hospice Foundation Staff

Joanna Doyle

-Special Events Specialist-

(360) 788-6865

jdoyle@peacehealth.org

Britt Kane - Whatcom Hospice Foundation Staff

Britt Kane

-Associate Gift Officer-

(360) 788-6605

bkane1@peacehealth.org

Connie Gabelein - Whatcom Hospice Foundation Staff

Connie Gabelein

-Foundation Operations Specialist-

(360) 788-6604

cmohan@peacehealth.org

Emma Harris - Whatcom Hospice Foundation Staff

Emma Harris

-Foundations Assistant-

(360) 788-6895

eharris1@peacehealth.org

Hospice Care

Whatcom Hospice Foundation and PeaceHealth are committed to maintaining a strong collaborative partnership that results in top quality end of life care for every patient in need, regardless of ability to pay.

Whatom Hospice Foundation and Peace Health Logos

Whatcom Hospice Foundation Board

Foundation Board

Leaders from our local community serve on the Foundation Board.

Meet the Board

Whatcom Hospice Foundation Hospice Services Whatcom Skagit Island SanJuan County

Hospice Services

Top quality, end of life care for every patient, regardless of ability to pay.

Explore More

Donate to Whatcom Hospice Foundation

Donate Today

Help your Hospice Foundation and make a world of difference.

Donate Today